Elementary School

This Contact List is for members only and may not be used for business, political or religious purposes.

Davenport Ridge Elementary School

School Information:
1300 Newfield Avenue
Stamford, CT 06905

Principal: Michael Pisseri

Phone: (203) 977-4291

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/davenport-ridge-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Jeanette Gromko
Jenny Warner
davenportridgepto@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Brook Manawal
Penny Osmond

Hart Magnet Elementary School

School Information:
61 Adams Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Linda Darling

Phone: (203) 977-5082

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/hart-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Kelly Batzios
kbatzios@juno.com
Zareen Husain zareenhusain@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Jana Henderson jana.c.henderson@gmail.com
Corinne McMahon cmickman@msn.com

PTC Rep
Amy Notter
amy.notter@gmail.com

KT Murphy Elementary School

School Information:
19 Horton Street
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Sheri Prendergast

Phone: (203) 977-4516

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/kt-murphy-elementary-school

PTO Information:

President
Jen Rice
jenrice03@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurers
Victoria Gjelevic
vgjelevic@yahoo.com
Lydia O’Hagan
lohagan@stamfordct.gov

Newfield Elementary School

School Information:
345 Pepper Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905

Principal: Lisa Saba-Price

Phone: (203) 977-4282

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/newfield-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Suzette Guastella
suzette1167@yahoo.com
Amy Muslim
amy.muslim@me.com

Co-Treasurers
Daphney Florestal
dflorestal@yahoo.com
Raquel Negron
raquelnegron@hotmail.com

PTC Liaison
Lisa Kotasek
lisakotasek@gmail.com

Northeast Elementary School

School Information:
82 Scofieldtown Road
Stamford, CT 06903

Principal: Shawn Marinello

Phone: (203) 977-4469

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/northeast-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Alyssa Bernstein alyssa.nepto@gmail.com
Stephanie Zelazny stephzelazny@me.com

Co-Treasurers
Micehelle Mozingo mozingo.michelle@gene.com
Mary Wong-Mason
mwong113@yahoo.com

PTC Rep
Christine Meek cmbuono@aol.com

Rogers International Elementary School

School Information:
202 Blachley Road
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Cathy Cummings

Phone: (203) 977-4560

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/rogers-international-school

PTO Information:

President  
Jill Luciani
jill1rogerspto@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Rissa Gerych
rigage2@icloud.com
Hollie Richardson
holly.richardson@us.pwc.com

PTC Rep 
Leigh Morfoot
leigh@kinobserver.com

Roxbury Elementary School

School Information:
751 West Hill Road
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Mark Bonasera

Phone: (203) 977-4287

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/roxbury-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Stacy Kechejian
stacy.kechejian@gmail.com
Diana Negron
d.negron2@hotmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Meghan Fogarty
mwfogarty77@gmail.com
Christina Parra
cparra@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Cherisse Thoms
cthoms926@gmail.com

Springdale Elementary School

School Information:
1127 Hope Street
Stamford, CT 06907

Principal: Gloria Manna

Phone: (203) 977-4575

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/springdale-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Sareen Anand
reeni76@gmail.com
Naomi Marks
nsobel@hotmail.com

Julia A. Stark Elementary School

School Information:
398 Glenbrook Road
Stamford, CT 06906

Principal: Edith Presley

Phone: (203) 977-4583

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/stark-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Linda Briceno-Ziegler
lindabricenoziegler@gmail.com
Blythe Churchill-Joell
bjoell@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Beth Brucker
kermibaby2@gmail.com
Kimberly Dube
kimberlyadube@gmail.com

 

Stillmeadow Elementary School

School Information:
800 Stillwater Road
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Angela Asaro

Phone: (203) 977-4507

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/stillmeadow-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Teresa Shafir
teresashafir@yahoo.com
Kathleen Steinberg
KAF_1570@hotmail.com

Treasurers
Michael Seitz spfotreasurer@yahoo.com
Kristen Stops
kstops@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Colleen Fanneron
cfanneron@gmail.com

 

StrawberryHill
Strawberry Hill Elementary School

School Information:
200 Strawberry Hill Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Frank Rodriguez

Phone: (203) 977-6600

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/strawberry-hill-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Krista Karwosky
kkarwosky@newcanaanymca.org
Carmela Kappler
carmela.mercurio@gmail.com

Treasurer
Anna Kanev
annakanev@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer
Swapna Felix
swapnavarier@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Jennifer S. Forman
jbsaund1@yahoo.com

Toquam Elementary School

School Information:
123 Ridgewood Avenue
Stamford, CT 06907

Principal: Amy Beldotti

Phone: (203) 977-4556

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/toquam-magnet-elementary-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Nancy Herz
Ten4nh@gmail.com
Teru Tuttle
tmtotr@gmail.com

Treasurer
Julia Chen
jmchn2003@yahoo.com

PTC Rep
Jeff Herz
herzy69@yahoo.com

Westover Magnet Elementary School

School Information:
412 Stillwater Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Kathleen Wunder

Phone: (203) 977-4572

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/westover-magnet-elementary-school

PTO Information:

President
Karen Franovic franovick.karen@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff Leng
jeffleng@yahoo.com

PTC Rep
Elizabeth Rogers erogers@brainloaf.com