High School

This Contact List is for members only and may not be used for business, political or religious purposes.

Academy of Information and Engineering

School Information:
411 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905

Principal: Tina Rivera

Phone: (203) 977-4336

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/aite-high-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Regan Allen
regana@optonline.net
Cheryl Devault
Cheryl_a_devault@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Gordon Armstrong
garmstrong2@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Susana Vidan
svidan@optonline.net

Stamford High School

School Information:
55 Strawberry Hill Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Raymond Manka

Phone: (203) 977-4227

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/stamford-high-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Sharon DeLuca
stdeluca@snet.com
Lynn Rule
lynn.rule15@aol.com

Co-Treasurers
Colleen Henkel
jimsducky@optonline.net
Alison Schwartz
atl1969@aol.com

PTC Rep
Lynn Tusa
hltusa@aol.com

Westhill High School

School Information:
125 Roxbury Road
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Michael Rinaldi

Phone: (203) 977-4838

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/westhill-high-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Melissa Friedman
melijim@icloud.com
Judy Klym
judyklym@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sandra McDonald
sandramc0704@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Christine Meek
cmbuono@aol.com