Middle School

This Contact List is for members only and may not be used for business, political or religious purposes.

Cloonan Middle School

School Information:
11 West North Street
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: David Tate

Phone: (203) 977-4544

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/cloonan-middle-school

PTO Information:

President
Moira Sawch
moirasawch@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Lisa Stiebel
lisastiebel@gmail.com

Dolan Middle School

School Information:
31 Toms Road
Stamford, CT 06906

Principal: Charmaine Tourse

Phone: (203) 977-4441

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/dolan-middle-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Stephanie O’Shea stephanieo@optonline.net
Michelle Passaro michpass@optonline.net

Treasurer
Leslie Palmer lpalmer1510@att.net

PTC Rep
Regan Allan regana@optonline.net

Rippowam Middle School

School Information:
381 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905

Principal: Matthew Laskowski

Phone: (203) 977-5255

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/rippowam-middle-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Jen Hanley jen@jhwellness.com
Ashlee Nestor abnestor14@gmail.com

PTC Rep
Nancy Herz Ten4nh@gmail.com
Zareen Husain zareenhusain@gmail.com

Rogers International School

School Information:
202 Blachley Road
Stamford, CT 06902

Principal: Cathy Cummings

Phone: (203) 977-4560

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/rogers-international-school

PTO Information:

President  
Jill Luciani
jill1rogerspto@gmail.com

Co-Treasurers
Rissa Gerych
rigage2@icloud.com
Hollie Richardson
holly.richardson@us.pwc.com

PTC Rep 
Leigh Morfoot
leigh@kinobserver.com

Scofield Magnet Middle School

School Information:
641 Scofieldtown Road
Stamford, CT 06903

Principal: Scott Clayton

Phone: (203) 977-2750

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/scofield-middle-school

PTO Information:

Co-Presidents
Sherry West
Norma Zinicola
zinicolafamily@gmail.com

Treasurer
Paula Thompson

 

Turn of River Middle School

School Information:
117 Vine Road
Stamford, CT 06905

Principal: Brendan Fox

Phone: (203) 977-4284

Web Site: https://www.stamfordpublicschools.org/turn-river-middle-school

PTO Information:

President
Suzanne Pacifico
suzannetorpto@gmail.com

Treasurer
Karen Huntoon
kgo315@yahoo.com

PTC Representative
Christine Meek
cmbuono@aol.com